2025-2027 FACULTY BOARD MEMBERS ANAESTHESIA

S/N	NAME	STATUS	COUNTRY
1	Prof. Folayemi Faponle	Chairman	Nigeria
2	Dr. Muyiwa Kayode Rotimi	Secretary	Nigeria
3	Prof. Iniabasi U. Ilori	Ex-Officio	Nigeria
4	Prof. Akwasi Antwi-Kusi	Member	Ghana
5	Dr. O.A. Solanke	Member	Nigeria
6	Dr. Eva Hanciles	Member	Sierra-Leone
7	Prof. M. Chobli	Member	Republic of Benin
8	Dr Eric Fordjuor	Member	Ghana
9	Dr Adegboye Kazeem Adewale	Member	Nigeria
10	Dr Andrews Kwabena-Adade	Member	Ghana
11	Dr Adetoye, Adedapo O.	Member	Nigeria
12	Dr William Addison	Member	Ghana